The Gormenghast EP

When living in London. RISKYNIK played and worked with members of Magazine. Japan. The Cure. Stiff Little Fingers. Sinead O’Conner and Adam & The Ants. On returning to Wales, he decided to continue his musical adventure.
The Gormenghast EP is his first solo release.
He has always been fascinated by the Gormenghast books. Theatre Production and TV series. These gave him many rich ideas to create these songs.

Track listing
1. Kitchen Rat (4m29s)
2. Steerpike (5m14s)
3. Fuschia (4m48s)
4. The Twins (4m50s)
5. The Flood (4m16s)
6. Titus Alone (4m39s)

All songs written by Riskynik. Produced & Mastered by Philip Lane at The Beehouse Studios.

©️ Nik Corfield 2024

Showing all 7 results