The Gormenghast EP


The Gormenghast EP is by RISKYNIK, 2024.


The Gormenghast EP by RISKYNIK.

When living in London. Riskynik  played and worked with members of Magazine. Japan. The Cure. Stiff Little Fingers. Sinead O’Conner and Adam & The Ants. On returning to Wales, he decided to continue his musical adventure.

The Gormenghast EP is his first solo release.
He has always been fascinated by the Gormenghast books. Theatre Production and TV series. These gave him many rich ideas to create these songs.

This is the order of tracks for the EP

The Gormenghast EP

Track listing
1. Kitchen Rat (4m29s)
2. Steerpike (5m14s)
3. Fuschia (4m48s)
4. The Twins (4m50s)
5. The Flood (4m16s)
6. Titus Alone (4m39s)

All songs written by Riskynik. Produced & Mastered by Philip Lane at The Beehouse Studios.

©️ Nik Corfield 2024



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Gormenghast EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.